You are here

Udayancare Events

Mon to Wed
23 to 25
November, 2020
Ist International Care Leavers Convention
Time: 1330 IST / 0900 CET / 0800 GMT / 1100 EAT for all three days 500 capacity available
The 1st International Care Leavers' Convention aims to bring Care Leavers, subject matter experts, practitioners and researchers from across the globe together and provide them with a platform to emerge to learn, share and exchange experiences, knowledge

Convention Concept Note
Care Leavers, are young people, who have lived in...read more